top of page

TAG


Synopsis: One month every year, five highly competitive friends hit the ground running for a no-holds-barred game of tag -- risking their necks, their jobs and their relationships to take one another down. This time, the game coincides with the wedding of the only undefeated player. What should be an easy target soon becomes an all-out war as he knows they're coming to get him. Starring Jeremy Renner, Jon Hamm, Ed Helms, Jake Johnson, and Hannibal Buress.

I RATE THIS MOVIE 5.5 OUT OF 10.

My Review:

So I was really expecting some laugh out loud moments from this movie given the cast but instead I had a few chuckles and some whoa moments (whoa for the lengths these guys go to to tag their friends). What kept me going through this movie was knowing it was based on a true story. The idea of adults playing tag seemed ridiculous and I was curious as to what it was all about for them. In the end it was nice to see how this tradition brings the guys closer as friends.

Who's Behind The Blog
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page